Assistant Vice President

John Gebhard, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President, Technology Commercialization

Executive Director, Innovation & Industry Ventures

gebhard@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4034

  Business Development

John Fritz

Associate Director, Technology Commercialization

fritzja@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4033

Sean Thompson

Senior Technology Licensing Specialist

thompsons3@uthscsa.edu  |  210-450-8756

  Strategic Alliances

Mary McCafferty

Assistant Director, Strategic Alliances

mccaffertymc@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4001

  Accelerator

John Gebhard, Ph.D.

Managing Director, Operations

gebhard@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4034

Sean Thompson

Co-Director

thompsons3@uthscsa.edu  |  210-450-8756

John Fritz

Co-Director

fritzja@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4033

Lindsey Dostal

Project Coordinator

dostall@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4000

  Intellectual Property Strategy

Natalie Eary, JD

Assistant Director, Strategic Alliances

eary@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4029

  Operations

Victor M. Saenz, B.A.

Financial Planning Manager

saenzv@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4028

Lindsey Dostal

Project Coordinator

dostall@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4000

Meagan Rockne, MPA

Compliance Manager

rockne@uthscsa.edu  |  210-562-4216

Secured By miniOrange