Contact Information

Office of Technology Commercialization
8403 Floyd Curl Drive, 3rd Floor,
MSC 7746
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3904

Office Number: (210) 562-4000
Fax Number: (210) 562-4030
Email: OTCInfo@uthscsa.edu

Maps
Google Map
UT Health San Antonio Greehey Campus Map

John Gebhard, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
GEBHARD@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4034

   

John A. Fritz, M.S., M.B.A, M.H.A.
Senior Business Development Manager
FRITZJA@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4033

Mary McCafferty, M.B.A.
Business Development Manager
MCCAFFERTYMC@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4001

Daniel Rafferty, Ph.D.
Business Development Manager
RAFFERTYDE@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4038

Natalie Eary, JD
Intellectual Property Protection Manager
EARY@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4029

Victor M. Saenz, B.A.
Financial Planning Manager
SAENZV@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4028

Meagan Rockne, MPA
Compliance Manager
ROCKNE@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4216

Lindsey Dostal
Administrative Assistant
DOSTALL@UTHSCSA.EDU
210-562-4000

Johanna V. Webb, M.S.
Commercialization Assessment Consultant
WEBBJV@UTHSCSA.EDU

Robert Graham, M.S.
Consultant
GRAHAMR@UTHSCSA.EDU