Contact Information

Office of Technology Commercialization
8403 Floyd Curl Drive, 3rd Floor,
MSC 7746
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3904

Office Number: (210) 562-4000
Fax Number: (210) 562-4030
Email: OTCInfo@uthscsa.edu

Maps
Google Map
UT Health San Antonio Greehey Campus Map

John Gebhard, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
gebhard@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4034

   

John A. Fritz, M.S., M.B.A, M.H.A.
Associate Director, OTC
fritzja@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4033

Mary McCafferty, M.B.A.
Assistant Director, Strategic Alliances
mccaffertymc@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4001

Daniel Rafferty, Ph.D.
Business Development Manager
raffertyde@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4038

Natalie Eary, JD
Assistant Director, Intellectual Property
eary@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4027

Victor M. Saenz, B.A.
Financial Planning Manager
saenzv@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4028

Meagan Rockne, MPA
Tech Commercialization Asst
rockne@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4216

Lindsey Dostal
Project Coordinator
dostall@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4000

Sean Thompson MS, MBA, CLP
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
thompsonS3@uthscsa.edu
210-450-8756

Robert Graham, M.S.
Consultant
grahamr@uthscsa.edu